Einar Maarits

tööõpetuse õpetaja
majordoomus
einar.maarits@tpl.edu.ee

Helje Meigo

valvur

Heti Nõmm

ökonomist

Silvi Pappel

valvur

Virve Rajamägi

valvur

Marika Rauam

majandusjuhataja
tel 646 11 97
marika.rauam@tpl.edu.ee

Peeter Sedrik

majordoomus

Mai Siimon

raamatukoguhoidja
mai.siimon@tpl.edu.ee

Jane Sisask

sekretär
tel 646 21 99
jane.sisask@tpl.edu.ee

Malle Suurkivi

raamatukoguhoidja
asendusõpetaja
malle.suurkivi@tpl.edu.ee

Marina Truija

valvur

Jaak Valgeväli

infojuht
informaatikaõpetaja
jaak.valgevali@tpl.edu.ee

Tauri Einberg

haridustehnoloog
tauri.einberg@tpl.edu.ee